LOVE LIVING RURAL!

small-0444

Photos from a drive around my neighborhood yesterday morning – cold and clear!

small-0446

Poor cows must be very cold – wearing a blanket of snow doesn’t sound very warm to me.

small-0452

It was negative something or another as I drove around, so most of these are shot out my car window – not the best, but you make do with what you have access to.  I just wasn’t ready to be walking.

small-0429

Did go for a cold cold walk in the afternoon/evening with Andy.  We got a later start than intended and that really impacted our experience.  Started at 4 degrees, which is cold but okay if dressed properly and moving.  By the time we got back to the car it was -8, which is just too cold for me.  I was probably kind of whinny.  Yeah, so mature of me, I know.

small-0431

Categories: Autumn, cows, Daily life, Fall, Light, Montana, Montana weather, My Backyard, Outdoors, Photography, snow, Weather, Winter | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “LOVE LIVING RURAL!

  1. susan sargentini

    Really like the mailbox pic. You had quite a dump of the white stuff. Beautiful

  2. I love the mailboxes too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

