HAPPY SATURDAY! a photo bomb!

IMG_3808sm

It was 7 degrees at 8 a.m. this morning and the ground was covered with fresh snow – happy spring.  As I looked out the window I was pining for last Saturday, when we were getting glimpses of green grass and being outside involved a sweatshirt or vest, not gloves, hat and a parka.  Oh well.

As you can see above, when I was out enjoying the beautiful weather a week ago Andy photo-bombed my barn photo.

IMG_3809sm

So, I bombed him right back by changing my subject for a few minutes:

IMG_3810sm

Notice his new glasses!

IMG_3812sm

Then, Tank decided to bomb Andy:

IMG_3816sm

But for those of you who worry, here is proof that Tank is faster than Andy can ride that little bike:

IMG_3817sm

All safe and sound.

Hope you are having a great first weekend of spring – just think, next weekend: Easter!  I think the only green grass we will have is the plastic kind I line J’s basket with.

Categories: Andy, Barns, Daily life, Family Fun, Outdoors, Photography, Spring, Tank | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “HAPPY SATURDAY! a photo bomb!

  1. Joanne diochon

    Thanks for the education. Believe it or not I had to pull up the urban dictionary to find out what photo bombing was. As soon as I read it I thought DUH! that was obvious from the pictures. LOL
    Oh BTW I answered your question about the dim light at the show, as best I could, back on my blog.

  2. your funny! loved the story in pictures

  3. Fun photo bombing each other – pets and all.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

