HELLO THERE

IMG_9144sm

A bit of a drive by posting here.  Above photo taken through the car window shows a neighborhood near Downtown Bozeman on Saturday mid-day as I was heading out to Yellowstone National Park.  It was a great trip, and below is a single photo from early in the trip – one of only 3 photos I’ve had time to process since Saturday night. 

IMG_9147sm

Can you see the little tiny looking Big Horn Sheep just below the cliff?  I haven’t seen them in my trips to the park in a number of years, so I was glad to see them.  But it was from very far off.

I’ll be back with more photos soon, but my day job just seems to be eating up my time these days.

Life is good.  Much to be grateful for – hopefully a post of that soon – and lots of laughter in our family these days, so I am looking forward to a time to blog more.  And frankly, I really want to get those photos processed and shared.

There you have it, my blog post for the day.

Categories: Daily life, Outdoors, Photography, Yellowstone | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

