THIS OR THAT THURSDAY – JULY 19

How can it only be the middle of July – I’m functioning in the first week of August here folks!  Don’t know why, just feels later in than month than it actually is.  I guess the good part of that is I’m gifted an extra week or so of time.  Believe me, I could use that.

This or  That Thursday:  Photo above is a bridge somewhere just north of Willow Creek, Montana.  We went over it on our way home from the Lewis and Clark Caverns on Saturday.  I convinced Andy to pull over on the dirt road and let me snap a photo out the window of the car.  Only took one, and this is it, for better or for worse.

 

I’m also linking with Rural Thursdays – it is a rural bridge after all!

Click on “This or That Thursday” above and see what others are doing with their photography.

Categories: Daily life, Family Fun, Rural Thursdays, This and That Thursdays | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “THIS OR THAT THURSDAY – JULY 19

  1. Great bridge shot! Thanks for linking up with Rural Thursday today!

  2. love the shot …. don’t see a lot of iron bridges anymore

  3. I love that bridge! Jumping over from This or That Thursdays….

  4. That’s an unusual looking bridge and you got a great shot of it too. 🙂

    http://elliesplaceintheworld.blogspot.co.uk/

  5. Love the bridge. I passed one the other day and, of course, regret that I did not stop.

  6. Nice shot of the old bridge!

  7. Nice shot of the bridge. Personally, I’m glad it is still July – in 3 weeks my youngest is back in school and not long after that, the other back off to college. I’m just not ready for ‘summer break’ to be over.

  8. Claire T

    Goodness you live in a beautiful part of the world!

  9. Love these old RR bridges. Awesome capture!

    Thank you for sharing at Rural Thursdays. xo

  10. Oooh I love bridge pictures!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

