THIRD DAY IN A ROW

It is rare that I get to scrapbook this much.  I honestly think it has been over a year since I did three layouts in one weekend – since before I started working again!

But, here it is.  Looking a bit blueish tinted as I see it on the screen, but you get the idea.

In other news, J is starting off the week with a trip to the doctor after a tough fall on his bike late yesterday.  We’re assuming it is just a bad bruise, but since it is challenging for him to walk, seeking an x-ray to confirm seemed wise.

I’ve got more on my list of things to be thankful for, and some thoughts as I finished One Thousand Gifts.  Probably share my thoughts later tonight (and give an update on J’s walking issues.  But here are some more thank you to God for little gifts:

112.  Saw my first robin of this spring yesterday.

114.  Baby cows in the fields where we ride bikes

117. Melting snow.

120. Forgiveness when I need it (often!)

121.  The peace of not having to set an alarm for the morning!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “THIRD DAY IN A ROW

  1. I just checked out the last three layouts you posted!
    Such pretty layering 🙂

  2. What a great topic to scrap! Very pretty.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

