THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY

My boy is going camping with a group from church, but yesterday there was the news of bear attacks over on the east side of Yellowstone.  That doesn’t make a momma very comfortable.

The groundbreaking for our new school is only one week away, and I have a lot to do!

I can go without my sling now for little bits at a time  – but boy is my shoulder sore.  Physical therapy starts next week, which is good because I don’t have much movement available right now.  Looking forward to being able to reach for things and put a shirt on without pain.

I really need to clean my house – ugh!  Guess I know what I’ll be doing this weekend.

All these photos are from up in Hylite Canyon last week.  I’ve got more from this week, but haven’t processed them yet.

Hope you have a wonderful day.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY

  1. I agree with you, that would make me a nervous wreck! So glad you can go a bit without your sling, just don’t over-do it!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

