A REVISIT

No fresh photos today because it was zero degrees yet again this morning, and we are under a winter storm warning.  Flat grey skies with white landscapes are not thrilling me at this point, so I’m not taking many photos.

IMG_9842_2324bwsmHere is a black and white photo from last spring – don’t think I ever posted it here.  Andy has it on his screen saver and I see it daily at the office.  Always surprises me that I actually took and processed the photo.  The rim on the leaves in the background is what gets me about this conversion – I think that is pretty neat, although I don’t feel very humble for thinking that.

No fresh photos today because it was zero degrees yet again this morning, and we are under a winter storm warning.  Flat grey skies with white landscapes are not thrilling me at this point, so I’m not taking many photos.

Categories: Photography | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A REVISIT

  1. Pat

    We have flat grey skies and rain. I’d prefer some snow! Don’t feel bad about the hydrangeas; they were at the nursery. I do have snowdrops and some early viburnum blooming, but nothing else.

  2. Hannah Becker

    Love that picture! Missing you.:(

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 185 other followers

